

# Republic of the Philippines PROVINCE OF PANGASINAN

## Office of the Governor

2F Capitol Compound, Lingayen, Pangasinan

#### Hon. Ramon V. Guico III, DPM Governor

#### EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 0009 Series of 2023

RECONSTITUTING THE COMPREHENSIVE DEVELOPMENT PLAN TECHNICAL ASSESSMENT COMMITTEE (CDP-TAC) OF THE PROVINCE OF PANGASINAN FOR THE ASSESSMENT OF THE COMPREHENSIVE DEVELOPMENT PLANS (CDP) OF ITS COMPONENT CITIES AND MUNICIPALITIES

**WHEREAS,** the Comprehensive Development Plan-Technical Assessment Committee (CDP-TAC) of the Province of Pangasinan was created and mobilized by virtue of Executive Order No. 0179-2018 on December 3, 2018;

**WHEREAS**, the CDP-TAC facilitates the assessment of the Comprehensive Development Plans of the component cities and municipalities of the province as mandated by Memorandum Circular No. 2018-172 of the Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG);

**WHEREAS,** Executive Order No. 0009-2021 reconstituted the CDP-TAC due to the change, transfer, and promotion of some members of the Committee;

**WHEREAS,** the recent local elections requires reconstitution of the CDP-TAC due to the change of administration in the Provincial Government and the retirement, and end of term of office of some of its former members:

**WHEREAS**, based on the above premises, the Provincial Government would like to ensure the seamless transition to the new administration including the continuity of the functions of the CDP-TAC;

NOW, THEREFORE, I, RAMON V. GUICO III, Governor, Province of Pangasinan, by virtue of the powers vested in me by law, do hereby reconstitute the "CDP TECHNICAL ASSESSMENT COMMITTEE (CDP-TAC)" as a special functional committee of the Provincial Development Council (PDC), to wit:

#### SECTION I. COMPOSITION

The CDP-TAC shall be composed of the following:

Chairperson

ENGR. ROWENA V. IGNACIO

OIC-Provincial Planning & Development Coordinator

Vice Chairperson

MR. VIRGILIO P. SISON, CESO V

Provincial Director, DILG

Members

ATTY. VERNA T. NAVA-PEREZ

SP Secretary

MS. ANNABEL T. ROQUE PSWD Officer

ENGR. AMADEO B. VERAS

Provincial Engineer

**DR. ANNA MA. TERESA S. DE GUZMAN** *Provincial Health Officer II* 

MS. DALISAY A. MOYA

Provincial Agriculturist

MS. MA. RICHELLE M. RAGUINDIN PESO Manager

MS. CRISTY C. UBANDO Acting 'Provincial Treasurer

MS. DOLORES U. VINUYA

OIC-Provincial Budget Officer

COL. RHODYN LUCHINVAR O. ORO PDRRM Officer

ENGR. ALVIN L. BIGAY PHUDC Officer

MS. MARIA LUISA A. ELDUAYAN PTCA Officer

MS. VIVIAN U. OAMIL OIC-ENRO-NRRG

MR. ROMULO B. BACOLOR

President, Federation of Pangasinan Onion Growers Association, Inc.

### **Section 1.2 Technical Assessment Committee Secretariat (TACS)**

Head Secretariat: Mr. Bernard R. Barrozo,

PDO IV, PPDO

Members: Ms. Analyn T. Cervantes, PDO IV, PPDO

Ms. Wilma R. Bravo, PDO IV, PPDO

Engr. Maria Lourdes C. Soriano, PDO IV, PPDO Ms. Ma. Acela N. Arcelona, Statistician III, PPDO Ms. Princess Eliza B. Caranay, LGOO VI, DILG

Mr. Roger B. Amian, LGOO VI, DILG

Ms. Rhealiza Galvan Ambueguia-Delos Santos,

LGOO VI, DILG

Mr. Victor Julius P. Dawis, LGOO II, DILG

**SO ORDERED** this 7<sup>th</sup> day of February 2023 in Lingayen, Pangasinan.

RAMON V. GUICO III