

OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN SECRETARY

CERTIFICATION

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

THIS IS TO CERTIFY that at the regular session duly constituted of the Sangguniang Panlalawigan, Province of Pangasinan, held on May 29, 2023 at the Session Hall, Capitol Building, Lingayen, Pangasinan, the following provincial resolution was approved:

Authored by SP Member Rosary Gracia P. Perez-Tababa

PROVINCIAL RESOLUTION NO. 485-2023

CONGRATULATING SP MEMBERS APOLONIA DG. BACAY, HAIDEE S. PACHECO AND MARINOR B. DE GUZMAN ON THEIR ELECTION AS OFFICERS OF THE LADY LOCAL LEGISLATORS LEAGUE OF THE PHILIPPINES, OTHERWISE KNOWN AS 4L PHILIPPINES

WHEREAS, the Lady Local Legislators League of the Philippines (4L Philippines) has recently concluded its election and convention last May 25, 2023 held at Plaza del Norte, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte;

WHEREAS, the Province of Pangasinan is beaming with dignity and pride on the election of three (3) members of the Sangguniang Panlalawigan who were chosen to perform key roles in the Regional and Provincial 4L Philippines, to wit:

- SP Member Apolonia DG. Bacay Provincial President and Regional Member of the Board of Directors;
- SP Member Haidee S. Pacheco Provincial Member of the Board of Directors and Regional Secretary;
- 3. SP Member Marinor B. De Guzman Provincial Member of the Board of Directors and Regional Vice President.

WHEREAS, on their journey as first term board members of their respective districts, these honors will not only serve as an inspiration for them to do more for their constituents but it will serve as a role model for others to follow;

WHEREAS, the voice and stand of these competent and capable lady local legislators will not only be heard in the Province of Pangasinan but in the whole region and nation;





OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN SECRETARY

Provincial Resolution No. 485-2023 Page 2

> WHEREAS, the Sangguniang Panlalawigan of Pangasinan wishes them the best in their endeavors toward the continuance of their unselfish and undaunted services to the 4L Philippines for the term period 2023-2025;

> **NOW, THEREFORE,** in view of the foregoing, on motion of SP Member Rosary Gracia P. Perez-Tababa, duly seconded, it was –

> **RESOLVED,** by the Sangguniang Panlalawigan in session assembled to congratulate, as they are hereby congratulated, SP Members Apolonia DG. Bacay, Haidee S. Pacheco and Marinor B. de Guzman on their election as officers of the Lady Local Legislators League of the Philippines, otherwise known as 4L Philippines;

RESOLVED FURTHER, that copies of this resolution be furnished to SP Members Apolonia DG. Bacay, Haidee S. Pacheco and Marinor B. de Guzman, for their information.

CERTIFIED BY

VERN NAVA-PEREZ to the Sanggunian Secretary

ATTESTED:

MARI LAMBINO Governor ding Officer)

