The Official Website of the Province of Pangasinan

Board Members
Hon. Donabel N. Fontelera

1st District

Hon. Margielou Orange Humilde-Verzosa

1st District

Committee on Tourism, Arts, and Culture

Committee on Foreign Affairs and OFW Concerns

Hon. Von Mark R. Mendoza

2nd District

Hon. Nestor D. Reyes

2nd District

Committee on Rules, Privileges, and Ethics

Hon. Angel M. Baniqued, Jr.

3rd District

Committee on Appropriations, Economic Affairs, and Ways and Means

Committee on Human Resources and Development, Labor and Employment Concerns

Hon. Vici M. Ventanilla

3rd District

Hon. Liberato Z. Villegas

4th District

Committee on Agriculture and Agrarian Reform

Committee on Environment, Natural Resources, and Energy

Hon. Jeremy Agerico B. Rosario

4th District

Committee on Education

Committee on Health

Hon. Rosary Gracia Perez-Tababa

5th District

Committee on Housing and Land Utilization

Committee on Children, Women, Senior Citizens, Family Affairs and Social Welfare

Hon. Nicholi Jan Louie Q. Sison

5th District

Hon. Noel C. Bince

6th District

Committee on Laws and Ordinances

Committee on Good Government and Accountability of Public Officers, Justice, and Human Rights

Hon. Salvador S. Perez, Jr.

6th District

Committee on Cooperative, Small Business, and Entrepreneurship Development

Committee on Infrastructure, Public Services, and Utilities

Hon. Shiela Marie Perez-Galicia

Philippine Councilors League Pangasinan Chapter President,

Committee on Inter-Local Government and People's and Non-Governmental Organizations Relations; Committee on Information and Communication Technology

Hon. Jeanne Jinky C. Zaplan

Liga ng mga Barangay President

Hon. Jerome Vic O. Espino

SK Provincial Federation President

Committee on Youth and Sports