The Official Website of the Province of Pangasinan

Chiefs of Office
person image
Atty. Nimrod S. Camba

Provincial Administrator


person image
Mr. Condrado I. Talo

Executive Assistant III

person image
Ricardo I. Delos Santos

Executive Assistant II

0917-164-2255 (Bus) / 0915-276-9501 (Band or Orchestra)

person image
Dr. Irmina B. Francisco

Chief Administrative Officer

0917-311-4144 / 0917-166-3927 (Admin Documents) / 0917-116-3890 (Scholarship and F.A) or

person image
Ms. Janette C. Asis

Human Resource Management and Development Officer (HRMDO)

(075) 633-0989

person image
Atty. Geraldine U. Baniqued

Provincial Legal Officer (PLO)

(075) 632-6954 (PLO)

person image
Ms. Hilaria J. Claveria

Provincial Budget Officer (PBO)

(075) 542-6574 (Chief Office) / (075) 636-1286 (Staff)

person image
Dr. Anna Ma. Teresa S. De Guzman

Provincial Health Officer II (PHO)

(075) 633-4013

person image
Engr. Antonieta C. Delos Santos

Provincial Engineer (PEO)

(075) 632-3215

person image
Ms. Ma. Luisa A. Elduayan

Provincial Tourism and Cultural Affairs Officer

(075) 542-6853 / (075) 632-6795 (Chief Desk) / (075) 632-3138 (Urduja House Front Desk) / 0999-883-9740 (Office)

person image
Mr. Alex F. Ferrer

Provincial Employment and Services Officer (PESO)

(075) 662-1120 (Office) / (075) 542-3651 (Admin),

person image
Dr. Jovito Tabarejos

Assistant Provincial Veterinarian (OPVet)

(075) 633-4699

person image
Atty. Verna T. Nava-Perez

Sangguniang Panlalawigan Secretary (SP)

(075) 542-4040

person image
Ms. Benita M. Pizarro

Provincial Planning and Development Officer (PPDO)

(075) 632-0818 (Chief Office) / (075) 632-6968,

person image
Mr. Emilio P. Samson, JR.

Provincial Social Welfare and Development Officer (PSWDO)

0933-865-3710 (Office) / (075) 633-2766 (Admin) / (075) 633-2417,

person image
Mr. Arturo V. Soriano

Provincial Accountant (PAO)

(075) 542-2577,

person image
Ms. Marilou E. Utanes

Provincial Treasurer (PTO)

(075) 632-2036 / (075) 542-5865 (Pay Master)

person image
Mr. Orpheus M. Velasco

Provincial Information Officer (PIO)

0998-868-3976 (Office)

person image
Ms. Evan Gladish P. Domalanta

General Services Officer (GSO)

(075) 633-9485 / 0995-131-3565

person image
Mr. Ellsworth G. Gonzales

Provincial Population Cooperative and Livelihood Development Officer (PPCLDO)

(075) 632-3024

person image
Ms. Dalisay A. Moya

Provincial Agriculturist (PAgO)

(075) 696-0033 / (075) 632-3104 (Lingayen Office) / (075) 523-2703 (Sta. Barbara Office),

person image
Col. Rhodyn Luchinvar O. Oro (Ret.)

Provincial Disaster and Risk Reduction Management Officer

0918-934-5754 (Hotline) / 0917-150-5754 (Admin Office) / (075) 542-3347 (NRSCC),,,

person image
Mr. Modesto R. Singson

Management Information Services Office (MISO) Chief

(075) 696-0686

person image
Ms. Ma. Cynthia Encarnita F. Vila

Provincial Librarian (OPLib)

(075) 632-5768

person image
Ms. Cristina J. Bumiltac

OIC - Capitol Resort Hotel (CRH)

(075) 542-5871

person image
Mr. Ferdinand T. Natividad

Provincial Warden

person image
Mr. Nathaniel L. Pulido


(075) 542-4457

person image
Ms. Marife P. Acerit

Special Events Team (SET) Manager

(075) 542-6853

person image
Mr. Edwin B. Mendoza

OIC-Bids and Awards Committee (BAC)

(075) 632-7840

person image
Mr. Louie F. Ocampo

Internal Auditor

(075) 633-0989

person image
Engr. Alvin Bigay

Provincial Housing and Urban Development Coordinating Office (PHUDCO) Chief

(075) 632-3839

person image
Dir. Modesto M. Operania

Provincial Sports Development and Management Council Executive Officer

person image
Loida Q. Alamar

OIC-Provincial Assessment Office (PAssO)

(075) 632-3083 (PAssO),