The Official Website of the Province of Pangasinan

Newly-Elected PWD Federation Officials Inducted

February 7, 2020

Governor Amado I. Espino III (left) administers the oath-taking of newly-elected Pangasinan Federation of Persons with Disabilities including: David Bulario – President; Erick Marinas – Vice President; Alvin Abelgas – Secretary; Felisa Cacanando – Assistant Secretary; Vivencia Catalon – Treasurer; Jay-Ar Dacdac – Assistant Treasurer; Jefryl Carilla and Eon Chris Mendoza – Internal Auditors; Arnold Sison – External Auditor; Melan Quinan and Geraldine de Vera – Business Managers; Joel Tangunan and Carolyn Valbuena – PROs; and Hairol Cabuang and Amelito Frias – Peace Officers. /PJES (Photo by Bob Sison)