The Official Website of the Province of Pangasinan

Gov. Espino inducts PCL – P’sinan Chapter officers

August 7, 2019

Governor Amado I. Espino III recently administered the oath of office of the newly elected officers of the Philippine Councilors’ League (PCL) – Pangasinan Chapter led by PCL Provincial President Sheila Marie S. Perez-Galicia.

For winning the PCL provincial presidency for the third time, Perez-Galicia, a councilor from San Manuel town, sits as ex-officio member of the Sangguniang Panlalawigan.

The oath taking of the PCL – Pangasinan Chapter officers for 2019-2022 term was held on August 6 at the Urduja House Ceremonial Hall. Present during the oath-taking ceremony was Department of the Interior and Local Government OIC Provincial Director Randy S. Dela Rosa.

Other PCL provincial officers include: Vice President Carolyn D. Sison (Alaminos City), Secretary General Aldrin O. Soriano (Mangaldan), Treasurer Jallen F. Alipio (Binmaley), Auditor Erik Brian A. Domantay (Malasiqui), Public Relations Officer Ramon A. Bautista, Jr. (Manaoag), and Business Manager Ardieson B. Soriano (Calasiao).

Board of Directors are: Antonino P. Perez (Urdaneta City), Francisco O. Bravo, Jr. (San Nicolas), Noel Apolinario R. Bautista (Binalonan), Jay Mark Kevin DC. Crisostomo (Lingayen), Mac Dexter G. Malicdem (Lingayen), Edelyn R. Rebugio (Laoac), Amelia R. Olores (Bani), Joshua G. Resuello (San Carlos City).

The election of the new set of PCL officers was held on August 5 at the Sison Auditorium in Lingayen.

/Mark Gerry Naval Oblanca (Photo by Paulo Pantaleon)